Daniel

Canal Winchester, OH

#131 Nov 28, 2012
Hey guys, I've been going through a few of these comments and i also would like to clear up some things.
First off, I will go ON RECORD as saying the Holocaust DID happen. Second off, JESUS WAS JEWISH.
Also, Xenos most definitely is not a cult in any way shape or form. Being a member since like my 6th grade year in middle school, i can honestly say that not once have i ever felt pressured to do something i didn't want to do. Ever. I have met great people through Home Church, Cell, and CT, and if i had to do it all over again, i would.
Next, someone PLEASE look up the definition of church. Church is anywhere a congregation of Christians study/learn. In fact, last night at CT, A man whom i truly respect actually gave a teaching that touched on this.
But instead of continuing, I'll leave it to Mr. Risley because he can probably resolve this better than i.
Anonymous

Lakemore, OH

#132 Dec 4, 2012
I've been attending Xenos for about 7 months now and it is no way shape or form a cult. Before I was just a problem child in a messed up home. They had never forced me to do anything once. Their teachings made me think about my life and what was really important. This talk about how the holocaust never happened is bull. Everyone knows it did. If someone said that they were probably joking around because its an incredibly dumb statement. Xenos has a lot of young leaders that have their first times teaching so maybe someone was joking and someone took it seriously. Xenos has taught me a lot of things and I have made many of close friends in the process.

Since: Jul 10

United States

#133 Dec 4, 2012
Columbus here I come wrote: