First Prev
of 10
Next Last
Wait what

Columbus, OH

#188 Jan 2, 2014
Pope Che Reagan Christ I wrote:
<quoted text>
You say that as if you think checking for authenticity is a bad thing.
Checking for authenticity starts with looking for the source. As a lawyer, I would think you would understand that.
Wait what

Columbus, OH

#189 Jan 2, 2014
<quoted text>
A smarter thing would have been for you to post a link to the actual webpage you wanted people to look at rather than making them search through page after page for what you want them to see.
Because of the way the site operates, one does not have the ability to do that.
Wait what

Columbus, OH

#190 Jan 2, 2014
And look! The same report in the Daily Nation:

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Somalia-bans-Chr...

The Daily Nation is Kenya's leading newspaper and is a product of Nation Media Group (NMG) Limited.

NMG, founded by His Highness the Aga Khan in 1959, has become the largest independent media house in East and Central Africa. It has been quoted on the Nairobi Stock Exchange since the early 1970s.

As the leading multi-media house in the East African region, it has print as well as electronic media and the digital platforms which attracts a regular readership quite unparalleled in the region.
Pope Che Reagan Christ I

Medina, OH

#191 Jan 2, 2014
Wait what wrote:
<quoted text>
Checking for authenticity starts with looking for the source. As a lawyer, I would think you would understand that.
And you don't have a single true journalistic source for your claim. Not even FoxNews reported this. Have you considered that at all?
Pope Che Reagan Christ I

Medina, OH

#192 Jan 2, 2014
Wait what wrote:
<quoted text>
Because of the way the site operates, one does not have the ability to do that.
I guess you need to find a better source then.

“Meh.”

Since: Aug 10

Location hidden

#193 Jan 2, 2014