|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 7, 2013

Judged:

Diamond Eugene wrote:
<quoted text>Would you like to trot out your expert opinions on Catholicism again, Muff?
Again, you have never proven that I ever said I was an expert on Catholicism. You made that up, just like you make a lot of things up. Even after you were proven wrong about that assertion of yours, you still can't man up and say you were wrong.

“Ignorance is bliss.”

Since: May 11

Canal Winchester, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 7, 2013

Judged:

Catman Dave wrote:
<quoted text>I havn't been following her feelings about catholics.I'm catholic.
I don't have any feelings one way or another about Catholicism. I asked George about his annulment through the Catholic church. I asked about his experience because I have never personally known anyone who has gotten an annulment through the Catholic church. He in turn asked me if I ever attended a Catholic church. I answered him honestly and said I attended one for about six years. Me answering his question that he posed to me somehow turned in to him claiming I said I was an expert on Catholicism, which I never said I was. George sometimes likes to argue for the sake of arguing even when someone is honestly asking him a question.
Pale Rider

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 8, 2013

Judged:

The Catholic Church has came up. Is it the worlds largest cult?

The ones I have known and they are very few. The ones that claim to be Catholics on Columbus Topix. What example have they set for you?
Pale Rider

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 8, 2013

Judged:

Diamond Eugene wrote:
<quoted text>What's fun is watching you get your ass handed to you by five different posters simultaneously while you deflect by crying about the definition of "weekend." There's an old saying in the scientific community, little girl: "Plus or minus ten percent."
There's an old saying in the scientific community, little girl: "Plus or minus ten percent."