|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 11, 2013

Judged:

WISE AMERICAN wrote:
<quoted text> Martin was 'athletic ',huh!? A teen who smoked weed, was suspended for a empty baggy is an Athenian! Man, cut out the bs! Zimmerman losing weight has absolutely nothing to do with strength.
Have you ever smoked weed in HS? If so, what did you do...go out afterwards and jog, lift weights, play B-ball??
You know what teens do when they smoke weed old man? They search for the nearest store to crave junk food and sweets, then doze off to sleep. You people don't know shit about drug behaviors.
Weed is a depressant, not a stimulus!!
I'm no proponent of smoking weed, as I want it taxed and shamed as tobacco is, but it will not automatically make you unathletic.

See: Chris Perez and Michael Phelps

Since: Apr 13

Hilliard, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 11, 2013

WISE AMERICAN wrote:
<quoted text> Martin was 'athletic ',huh!? A teen who smoked weed, was suspended for a empty baggy is an Athenian! Man, cut out the bs! Zimmerman losing weight has absolutely nothing to do with strength.
Have you ever smoked weed in HS? If so, what did you do...go out afterwards and jog, lift weights, play B-ball??
You know what teens do when they smoke weed old man? They search for the nearest store to crave junk food and sweets, then doze off to sleep. You people don't know shit about drug behaviors.
Weed is a depressant, not a stimulus!!
While many psychoactive drugs clearly fall into the category of either stimulant, depressant, or hallucinogen, cannabis exhibits a mix of all properties, perhaps leaning the most towards hallucinogenic or psychedelic properties, though with other effects quite pronounced as well.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cannabis_%28dru...
Big Johnson

Columbus, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 11, 2013

Judged:

-Clayton Bigsby wrote:
<quoted text>