Anonymous

Dublin, OH

#87 Apr 21, 2013
-tip- wrote:
<quoted text>
North Korea? LOL. They're into missiles, not IEDs.
And LOL at "rational law enforcers"...experienced law enforcement personnel rely on their experience, which leads them to draw conclusions they then prove with evidence.
Unlike your Trayvon Martin fantasy.
LOL. Seems to me she didn't think any law enforcers in Sanford are rational but I could be wrong!
Neutral Party

Louisville, KY

#89 Apr 21, 2013
FKA Reader wrote:
<quoted text>
Biggest lie George has ever told-- and that's saying some thing.
But he got a lot of "agrees" with his statement and you got a lot of "disagrees" with yours.

I am new to the Columbus forum but my initial assessment of Reader and Duke is that they both lack some fundamental understanding of what is really occurring in the world.
Neutral Party

Louisville, KY

#90 Apr 21, 2013
Anonymous wrote:
<quoted text>
Speaking of the high road, what is your source for the photoshopping?
Yeah, I want proof that was altered. Not your opinion.
Neutral Party

Louisville, KY

#91 Apr 21, 2013
FKA Reader wrote:
<quoted text>
SL says gun owners are happy. But I think she is just confused.
I agree--this has torn at everyone, even a number of folks related to the bombers.
I don't see any point in trying to portray others as heartless, or trying to divide the country into camps over whether their reactions are the right ones. To the extent that this might be regarded as a test, it is the people who ran to help the injured who should be lauded, and those who responded to FBI calls for information. I also credit those who did not rush to judgment when little was known, as well as those who will be sifted through the evidence of these young men's lives.
Beneath the violence is a war of ideas and identities that must be recognized before there can be any triumph.