no.....only another sign on identity can verify a deleted post...<quoted text>
Will a different browser show it deleted?
That is how topix tricks you into believing your post still exists...
In fact, if they delete your identity, it will still show up like you exist if you sign on under the deleted identity....
Only you will see it however, no one else will..... I am sure George and others can verify this unfortunatly...LOL