A hot issue on the campaign trail: th...

A hot issue on the campaign trail: theology

There are 79 comments on the The Capital-Journal story from Sep 3, 2011, titled A hot issue on the campaign trail: theology. In it, The Capital-Journal reports that:

In this photo taken Aug. 6, 2011, Texas Gov. Rick Perry prays at The Response, a call to prayer for a nation in crisis in Houston.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at The Capital-Journal.

First Prev
of 4
Next Last

“Truth to Power!”

Since: Apr 07

Raleigh, NC

#1 Sep 3, 2011

"I'm against Gay Marriage because of my religion"
- Brokeback Obama

“Truth to Power!”

Raleigh, NC

#2 Sep 3, 2011

"Reverend Jeremiah Wright has been my spiritual Mentor for over 20 years. He taught me everything I know about my muslim Faith."
- Obama to George Stephanoplis

Idiot!

“Truth to Power!”

Raleigh, NC

#3 Sep 3, 2011
"I have been knowing him for 20 years," Rev Wright said.

Wright said he didn't expect to speak directly with Obama again until "he is out of the White House."

Wright became politically radioactive after YouTube videos of his sermons at the Trinity United Church of Christ in Chicago, in which he called on blacks to sing "God damn America" and said the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks were "America's chickens ... coming home to roost," went viral online in early 2008.

2 Pieces of sh*t.

“Truth to Power!”

Raleigh, NC

#4 Sep 3, 2011

Obama says pointed abortion query “above his pay grade” so he gets a raise and starts Funding More Abortions.

http://blogs.reuters.com/frontrow/2008/08/16/...
Pax Vobiscum

Chandler, AZ

#5 Sep 3, 2011
Regardless what the godless oppositions sez, this country was founded on Judeo-Christian principals, not budest, muslim, atheist...et al.

"I am a real Christian – that is to say, a disciple of the doctrines of Jesus Christ."
--The Writings of Thomas Jefferson, p. 385.