Who do you support for Governor in Ohio in 2010?

Posted in the Xenia Forum

Comments (Page 1,034)

Showing posts 20,661 - 20,680 of25,331
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Canton

Canton, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 29, 2013

Judged:

xxxrayted wrote:
<quoted text>
There's several sources on this. Which one would you like?
BTW, if you run into any of those 97% of scientists, can you ask them when we here in Cleveland will get anywhere close to normal temperatures again? Hasn't happened the last few weeks and forecasts say it's not going to happen next week either.
But then again, what do I know? I'm just a truck driver that can't figure out that it's much colder outside than usual this time of year.
Cooler than usual at the end of November, eh? Sure it is. Now about the FACT that those same scientists were accurately predicting the hottest decade in recorded history while folks like you were repeating oil lobby propaganda. Let me guess. The fact that the Koch brothers were spending millions to refute global warming, right when you formed your anti-scientific opinions on global weather trends is all just another one of those kookie coincidences...again. Right? Now I'm trying to figure out what you personally have to gain from your views. We have already seen you defend smoking and claim it's harmful effects are all just a scheme by Al Gore (Also see Coo Coo), so we know you are a rightwing tool. I form my opinions based on the fact that people have no right to destroy the air we breath and the water we drink so they personally can make a buck...or billions as it is in the case of the oil companies. Now jump through the hoop, call everyone else brainwashed and wonder why you never get any respect.
Canton

Canton, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 29, 2013

Judged:

xxxrayted wrote:
<quoted text>
There's several sources on this. Which one would you like?