say no

Wynne, AR

#1 Nov 23, 2010
is this all you guys have to do is cook meth and shake and bake ,all these old pill poppers and weed somkers from the 70s need to grow up we have kids out there and im sure you have grandkids
Buckwheat Nappy

United States

#2 Nov 23, 2010
say no wrote:
is this all you guys have to do is cook meth and shake and bake ,all these old pill poppers and weed somkers from the 70s need to grow up we have kids out there and im sure you have grandkids
Uh, you just described the entire nation of America and much of the world.

“If it feels good, do it...”

Since: Jun 10

Out in the country,

#3 Nov 23, 2010
I'm not a product of the 70's.

Jacksonville, AR

#4 Nov 23, 2010
Let's see here ... the ONLY meth-heads in AR are old people? No, it's quite the opposite. Too, meth and weed are entirely different conversations
ZzzZzZzzZzzzZz

Jonesboro, AR

#5 Nov 23, 2010
legalize all drugs.

let the people who have no self control, kill themselves off.

would save the nation billions.

only problem is what would all the cops do, oh i know, protect our borders.
Truth

Ida, LA

#6 Aug 26, 2011
Buckwheat Nappy wrote:
<quoted text>
Uh, you just described the entire nation of America and much of the world.
Speak for yourself Nappy ! I never have and never will. Raised my kids to understand DON'T DO THE CRIME IF YOU CAN'T DO THE TIME !

Since: Aug 09

Location hidden

#7 Aug 26, 2011
Hello Truth,
Do we have children now? Did you raise them to understand anything at all? Maybe should have had a little more discipline involved on them AND yourself.
Dman

Saint Paul, MN

#8 Aug 27, 2011