If i delete an account, is my information removed?
Posted in the Woodlawn Forum
#1 Nov 2, 2013
If i delete an account, is my information removed?Sometimes when i create an account for something i can call and get it removed, but when i try and login again to check if they actually deleted it, it gives me the option to reactive the account. How do i permanently delete an account and do they still have my credit/PayPal info that i put into the account on there? I specifically told the lady on the phone to permanently delete the account but she did not. I don't want my payment info still stored somewhere in there system, because that's why i deleted the account. Help please?
Add your comments below
|drug cartels in galax? (Mar '10)||Sun||Harvey Bumfelder||48|
|Tyler Houk (Jan '13)||Jul 29||Galaxva||2|
|gay or bi men in hillsville area (Feb '13)||Jul 26||Bill||9|
|Porky's Famous Steaks & Buffet, The Good, The B... (Sep '12)||Jul '16||Going back||46|
|Steve richardson||Jul '16||yessir||2|
|Who knows renea pack||Jul '16||Just curious||1|
Find what you want!
Search Woodlawn Forum Now
Copyright © 2016 Topix LLC