smoking(SPICE) or herbal incense

Posted in the Winchester Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
wanna know more

Winchester, KY

#1 Oct 23, 2011
I heard this stuff is really bad for you now. I've been smoking it non stop for a couple months and I think this SH*T IS intense!! I wanna know more.....
jon

Romeoville, IL

#2 Oct 24, 2011
it can cause you to have seizures if u smoke enough of it
Larry Hoover

United States

#3 Nov 19, 2011
I have been smokein it every day for like a month and i have noticed in the past couple weeks my body has started to feel diff i dont even kno how to explain it. But i quit smokein tht shit yesterday cause i thought i was gunna trip out for a second and later on i threw up and shit. All i gotta say is just STOP smokeing tht shit cause its not healty at all and it will kill you just smoke weed!!!!
yea

Winchester, KY

#4 Nov 19, 2011
My friend & her husband smoked it she said she did ok but her husband started tripping out & freaking out on her, she said they smoked it a couple times & the last time they smoked it he started having seizures & convulsions she said they will never smoke it again, they had to call an ambulance to come get him & take him to the hospital he spent 3 days in ICU in lex because of it, she said he has not acted right or been himself since then, also read on yahoo news where a 14 y/o boy died from smoking it not sure what state but plz ppl don't smoke this stuff.
Non-Smoker

Macon, GA

#5 Nov 19, 2011
yea wrote: