i want the truth
Davetheslave

Rogers, KY

#2 Jun 20, 2009
I think booty hall is a tard and also andy prick wanye
jessie

United States

#3 Jun 20, 2009
they have their problems like all boards but andy and booty is not part of the problem
Howitzer

United States

#4 Jun 22, 2009
U really think that 2 of the 3 that actually do something are bad? Dave must be related to Marlee.
fan of wheelwright

Virgie, KY

#5 Jun 22, 2009
i think that the board is as good as its ever been.. what city would give 300 free passes to kids that couldn't pay to ride the carnival(which was payed for by money raised by the city com. not tax dollars) ..and i dont live there anymore but i bet ur gas and water bill is alot cheaper then mine. so if i was a resident of wheelwright the next time i seen booty,andy,vernon, randy, and even marlee i would shake there hand and thank them..
Howitzer

United States

#6 Jun 22, 2009
Now fan, don't get to crazy with the suggestions. Telling some of the citizens of Wheelwright to shake someones hand may not be the wisest decision. Who would hold their drugs for them? lol. It's like trying to move the ocean with a drinking glass. No matter how hard you try to get people to see the truth, like the ocean water, the ignorance just fills right back up.
need some information

Macon, GA

#7 Jun 22, 2009
i would also like to thank the city for buying the armbands and passing them out to the children. they didnot have to do that, that just shows that they are trying to do good things in the city and for the city. one thing they do need to do is try to get some help for their police department. how can they do anything to fight the drugs in their city with just one police officer. if there was some way that they could hire one to two more officers to help randy out then maybe the city could put a dent in the drug trafficking that goes on. keep up the good work and maybe things will continue to inmprove in the city.
be a man

United States

#8 Jun 23, 2009