Warwick, RI

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 21, 2013

So sad wrote:
I'm black and I'm a lawyer who is married to a very successful white woman. This kind of thing just makes me feel sorry for the person spouting this type of hatred. You are a pathetic person and hopefully your kids learn how not to view the world from the actions of their parents. Actually, I hope you don't have children because there is no way this type of hatred doesn't trickle down and ruin the lives and minds of young people.
Enjoy your sad little angry world and I, a black man, will continue to enjoy the wealth and propsperity and amazing wife that God has blessed me with.
Ya ya We're all successful lawyers on the internet
Stephanie

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 26, 2013

Judged:

I is wit a black man. He id threed one and da bestes ever. Jamaal realy loves me when he get out he gonna marry me and take care of Jamaalbrisha and my two odder ones by two diffrent fadders Tyresha an Kilbretrez. Black men is bedder den white men dey have big love sticks and love me like no white man could. Life in da Oaks aint all being bad. Love be what's mattas.

Since: Apr 08

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 29, 2013

it goes both ways.
Chimpqwanzaa

Danville, IL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 30, 2013

Judged: