Q and A for Resident

Elizabeth, NJ

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 21, 2013

People don't be surprised as cop after cop in Melrose Park and Elmwood Park are indicted and sent to jail.They are doing what they see around them. In some cases what they are taught by their corrupt leaders.

Power corrupts,absolute power coorupts absolutely.

A scumbag like John Wasilenko or Vito Scavo that are preying on churches and female victims of domestic violence are all part of of a breeding ground for corruption in Elmwood and Melrose.

Honestly how could any sworn officer in Melrose live with themselves knowing that officers are shaking down churches and cops are drunk and running over people? How do you not report these activities to everyone that will listen?What an embarrassment to department pride!

If I am a decent cop at Elmwood....I would want to see Wasilenko fired immediately. He just embarrased my department. A department that I take pride in.

Are all these cops sooo dumb that they don't realize that people are laughing at them. They are not respected.At some point their children and wives and family are going to know they did nothing to change to corruption? Then even their own families will have no respect for them.

Remember Vito Scavos comments to the judge before sentencing. When he finally realized what a scum he was and most importantly how he embarrassed his family and brought shame unto them.
TheBitch

Bucharest, Romania

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 14, 2013

Judged:

Respect
WILDBILL

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2013

Q and A for Resident wrote:
People don't be surprised as cop after cop in Melrose Park and Elmwood Park are indicted and sent to jail.They are doing what they see around them. In some cases what they are taught by their corrupt leaders.
Power corrupts,absolute power coorupts absolutely.