kef

Voorhees, NJ

#116 Jun 18, 2012
youm listen to thompson twins it has a black guy in it..

learn to get alongs with peoples..
kef

Voorhees, NJ

#117 Jun 18, 2012
pure blacks all suck and should be replaced with biracials..
Raydot

California City, CA

#118 Jun 18, 2012
Hey, any jobs out that way? Obama gave all of the jobs in California to all the illegal aliens. He said they only are working construction and farming. Well I am a journyman carpenter, and yes I lost my job to illegal mexican aliens. My unemployment benefits have run out and there is no chance of competing with the illegal aliens. I will starve if I can't get work soon. Obama gave 800,000 job work orders to illegal aliens after already giving them 22 million job work orders a few months back. Obama did nothing to protect my job from illegal mexican aliens. I'd vote for Romney, but I will probably be dead before November. Hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving anyhow. And remember, don't say Merry Christmas, it offends mexicans and muslims. Just say Happy Holiday.
ol smokey

West Plains, MO

#119 Jun 19, 2012
i wasn't racist til barrack HUSSEIN obama got in their office.

“ Dump Obama November 6, 2012”

Since: Jan 11

Flush it.

#120 Jun 19, 2012
kef wrote:
pure blacks all suck and should be replaced with biracials..
Biracial people Seem to call themselves black and deny the white half. So they both suck.

“ Dump Obama November 6, 2012”

Since: Jan 11

Flush it.

#121 Jun 19, 2012
Raydot wrote: