The PANTYHOSE Murders
Cindy

United States

#1 Jun 26, 2007
I am a student of police science and criminal psycology. As a research project we were given information on not well known cases. My assignment was to gather information on the pantyhose murders.

The information given me was that this occured in the early 1970's. The victims were all university girls. The victims were all wearing micro mini-skirts and pantyhose.

The killer would hide inside their apartment. As soon as the girl would step inside the door, he would grab them and place them on the bed. He would put a pillow over their face and began suffocating them. He would revive them and smother them three or four times over.

After smothering the life out of his victims he would remove their pantyhose and keep them for a sick trophy. The girls were not raped. They were found fully clothed with the exception of their missing pantyhose. The pantyhose were never removed until after he killed his victim.

I was wondering if anyone knows more information on this weird case?
furrrrrrrrrrrrrr r

Marion, AR

#2 Dec 1, 2012
Hi Cindy. Where did it happen at? I've never heard anyone talk of such a think in earle. Did you try trutv's website?
melliott

Cedar Park, TX

#3 Dec 11, 2012
Cindy wrote:
I am a student of police science and criminal psycology. As a research project we were given information on not well known cases. My assignment was to gather information on the pantyhose murders.

The information given me was that this occured in the early 1970's. The victims were all university girls. The victims were all wearing micro mini-skirts and pantyhose.

The killer would hide inside their apartment. As soon as the girl would step inside the door, he would grab them and place them on the bed. He would put a pillow over their face and began suffocating them. He would revive them and smother them three or four times over.