Schwein

King George, VA

#1 Nov 7, 2013
I was so against a name change. BUT, the name change leading the pack is the Pigskins.

Weeeeeeeeee Weeeeeeee
William Joyce 14-88

Little Switzerland, NC

#2 Nov 7, 2013
How about the Blanket Asses?.
DC Cop

Washington, DC

#3 Nov 7, 2013
I've been calling them the Losers for 20 years. It fits.
Schwein

King George, VA

#4 Nov 7, 2013
DC Cop wrote:
I've been calling them the Losers for 20 years. It fits.
My father had season tickets for decades. He gave them up 2 years after the last time Gibbs left. For the last 2 seasons he gave both his tickets to me or my sister.

Pops also went to lots of Colts games when I was just a little piglet. I got to see Unitas play a few times. I really don't remember watching Johnny U play live. Though I do remember going to the games.

I've been a Colt's fan since I was 5. I do like the Skin's, but Snyder has done a terrible job as owner. I know Cooke was a racist and a really messed up dude, but he knew how to win.

Snyder is relatively young and will own the Skin's for many years to come. Snyder will never get the Skin's back to the Superbowl. Snyder is scum.

BTW- RG3 is a bust.
DC Cop

Washington, DC

#5 Nov 7, 2013
Schwein wrote:
<quoted text>
BTW- RG3 is a bust.
So is Obama.
Piggy

King George, VA

#6 Nov 7, 2013
DC Cop wrote:
<quoted text>
So is Obama.
William the racist chimes in again with more lies.

Just a few days ago you claimed to be thinking of retiring, then today you talked about your "SS" check. Not even to mention things like the fake address you posted here or how much money you have in the bank. Dude you have proven yourself a liar here and drunk who can't even remember what you post from one day to another. Everyone here is laughing at you Billy.

Get your BS str8 Billy boy.