First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Angry in Maynardville

Maynardville, TN

#1 Sep 20, 2012
What is it with the complete lack of respect and professionality in this region? First allow me to say that I was proudly born and raised in this county and for 33 years now(since my birth) I have been a resident of this county, I'm NOT an outsider! And it seems that anytime I go to look for anything in our area its not offered in our region or someone is rude! Today my fiancee(Union County residend for 11 years) and I went to Union County Department of Human Services and the complete lack of respect was appauling. Come on if your job is in Human service, where is the humanity?
So many times I've needed customer service in this area and been left short? I am so tired of the attitude that, "I am better than you are." And I want to challenge each of you in my county if you dont like the way we are treating you, speek out, ask for their supervisor, complain, lets take back our community!
Shame on you Union County Dept of Human Services! You know who you are!
citizen

Corryton, TN

#2 Sep 20, 2012
I do not blame you one bit. They get those jobs then forget they work for the public,and are suppose to be helping them.
well

United States

#3 Sep 20, 2012
Some people should not work in places that deal with the public. I myself wish i didnt. I hate it. But jobs are few and far between so cant quit.
narrow minded

Rutledge, TN

#4 Sep 20, 2012
Well, you used the word "work" in your post. I don't think that the original poster is looking for "work". Just a hand out.
bevis and butt head

Mount Juliet, TN

#5 Sep 21, 2012
narrow minded wrote:
Well, you used the word "work" in your post. I don't think that the original poster is looking for "work". Just a hand out.