Walnut Ridge choir
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Anonymous

Jonesboro, AR

#1 Jan 12, 2013
Hi I'm a student at Jonesboro High School and I am in choir and my parents said we might be movin to Walnut Ridge maybe next month or maybe not til next year, but anyways just wanted to know what choir is like there. And if they have a cool choir teacher. Thanx :)
xman

Jonesboro, AR

#2 Jan 13, 2013
it's fine.
what the heck

Jonesboro, AR

#3 Jan 13, 2013
Your parents are making a mistake moving you to Walnut Ridge. Nothing here for young people!
guestz

Jonesboro, AR

#4 Jan 13, 2013
what the heck wrote:
Your parents are making a mistake moving you to Walnut Ridge. Nothing here for young people!
Or they could stay in Jonesboro and hang out at a Dollar General.
Anonymous

Jonesboro, AR

#5 Jan 13, 2013
Ummmm ok so the only response is "its fine" I kinda wanted to know more details. I have been in choir 3 years and really love it, made all region and everything and was just hoping the choir there does as much as JHS. We do a lot!! Also wanted to know if the choir teacher is cool or whatever.

Jonesboro, AR

#6 Jan 13, 2013
Go to the school for info! Not this trashy web site!
Jane

Jonesboro, AR

#7 Jan 13, 2013
This is not some child wanting info on a school she is going to attend, this is some idiot trying to get people to trash WR Choir and Darlene Flippo. If people do it they are as bad as the one asking.

Jonesboro, AR

#8 Jan 13, 2013
No, it is not as good as JHS...just a fact, no trashing.
seriously

Shreveport, LA

#9 Jan 13, 2013
Jane wrote:
This is not some child wanting info on a school she is going to attend, this is some idiot trying to get people to trash WR Choir and Darlene Flippo. If people do it they are as bad as the one asking.
Her name is Darlene Moore, not Flippo!
xman

Jonesboro, AR

#10 Jan 14, 2013
darlene has beaucoups years experience, choir has brand new rehearsal hall, wrhs choir has been excellent since clara wier was the director decades ago.