Review: Jerry's Plumbing And Heating

Review: Jerry's Plumbing And Heating

Posted in the Waldorf Forum

Silvia Sutton

Germantown, MD

#2 Oct 2, 2013
These guys are the worst EVER! They are so unprofessional and rude. The repair man shows up with very little tools to fix the job and stairs down my blows the entire time, making feel VERY uncomfortable, he kept suggesting "other" means of payment and then when I wouldn't ab lodge he tried to charge me this ridiculous amount of money. These guys are PIGS 2720
Cliff Miller

Germantown, MD

#3 Oct 2, 2013
Will rip off women every chance they get, I am a contractor by trade and was leaving town when my toilet broke, unable to fix it due to a flight I had to take, I left my wife to call a local service company. She called Jerry's Plumbing and Heating and they sent a service guy to fix the problem and quoted my wife $200??? WTF!!! We all know a NEW toilet coast around that price range, the actual piece only coast $10 and I understand they want to make a little money for labor but to lie to my wife and say that the part alone would coast $200 is in sane. Beware of this rip-off's and avoid them at all coast.
Jason Hunt

Germantown, MD

#4 Oct 2, 2013
Very slow to arrive, very little knowledge and unprofessional.
John Doe

Washington, DC

#5 Nov 19, 2013
Cliff Miller wrote:
Will rip off women every chance they get, I am a contractor by trade and was leaving town when my toilet broke, unable to fix it due to a flight I had to take, I left my wife to call a local service company. She called Jerry's Plumbing and Heating and they sent a service guy to fix the problem and quoted my wife $200??? WTF!!! We all know a NEW toilet coast around that price range, the actual piece only coast $10 and I understand they want to make a little money for labor but to lie to my wife and say that the part alone would coast $200 is in sane. Beware of this rip-off's and avoid them at all coast.