First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Need OBGYN

United States

#1 Jan 26, 2012
Hi, I am new to Etown and trying to find a great OBGYN for a future pregnancy & birth. Just trying to plan ahead! So any info you have will help!
Hmmm

Philadelphia, PA

#2 Jan 27, 2012
Dr. Mike hunt is pretty good.
wondering

Elizabethtown, KY

#3 Jan 27, 2012
If u don't mind about a 45 min drive to Bardstown, Dr. Kahleifeh is amazing!!!! In etown, Dr. vo is great too as long as you don't mind waiting.
Mandy

Radcliff, KY

#4 Jan 27, 2012
Elizabethtown Physicians for Women have very good doctors there. I love them there. They take their time & are always there for you.
well

Washington, DC

#5 Jan 27, 2012
Dr mooreman and dr hamiliton at town physicians for women. They both saw me during both my pregnancies and dr hamiliton delivered them. He's great; really caring and interested in what you want. He also is very thorough

Since: May 11

Location hidden

#6 Jan 27, 2012
Me im good you can trust me. lol
waite

Elizabethtown, KY

#7 Jan 27, 2012
Mite B Rite wrote:
Me im good you can trust me. lol
JT THOMAS IS CAREING AND GOOD!
Mandy

Radcliff, KY

#8 Jan 27, 2012
Dr. Moreman is not delivering babies anymore. I was sad to hear this as he has been my doctor since I was 19. I have been seeing Ruth who is a midwife. She has been very caring & I love the whole staff there. I have heard nothing but great things about Dr.Hamilton too.
KMMOM

Elizabethtown, KY

#9 Jan 27, 2012
My daughter was one of Dr. Moreman's last deliveries. He was truly the best. Honest,(even if you didnt like his answer)... and joked with you every time. Made you feel comfortable. Just a heads up: Do NOT go to Dr. Vo! He ruined my sister's chance of having another baby.
Melissa

Elizabethtown, KY

#10 Jan 27, 2012
Dr. Vo is great as well as his midwife Tina! The staff are so kind and will do everything they can to work around your schedule. They also are great at payment arrangements if health insurance is an issue.
happy mommy