First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Dancing lair

Delphos, OH

#21 Apr 7, 2011
crestviewhs wrote:
im a student at crestview and it has been fun...as for lincolnview i have lots of friends there that think the same about their school. the rivalry and friendships that exist between the two schools is unparalleled and just flat out fun
I totally agree! I've went to lincolnview since kindergarden and there is nothing wrong with either school. It's always fun dressing up to play crestview (even if they usually win lol)
People shouldn't judge a school they don't go to.
well well well

Van Wert, OH

#22 Apr 7, 2011
lancer wrote:
Lincolnview is pretty awesome compared to the rest. I'm a senior there and couldn't think of a better place to have spent the last thirteen years definitly better than van wert and it's drug and sex problems. Lincolnview is a small school where everyone knows everyone. That creates some good bonding. Great school :)
how do you know it's better than VW since you didn't go there?
VWHS Student

Van Wert, OH

#23 Apr 7, 2011
The only reason van wert has more pregnancies is because we have a parenting class. When students from different schools get pregnant, those schools suggest they move to VW so they can get help.
Bri

Cincinnati, OH

#24 Apr 7, 2011
No, I was actually pregnant my senior year at Crestview and NO ONE told me to move to Van Wert so I could get help... Crestview has parenting classes and also a GRADS class which helps teen mothers and teens who are pregnant in high school learn about caring for a baby...
alivoca

Medina, OH

#25 Apr 7, 2011
Vantage is ,2 Guys giving eachother handjobs , fights every week , teachers going to jail, pregnet chicks, drugs ,sluty chicks, gross people
change

Van Wert, OH

#26 Apr 7, 2011
lancer wrote: