Slob Schussel Disrespects Slain VPD officer

Posted in the Vallejo Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
At VIB we Hate Cops

San Francisco, CA

#1 Nov 22, 2012
Little Bobbie Schussel, wanna be photographer for VIB was seen at the 1 year memorial service for Oficer Jim Capoot, taking pictures and making sure to include Stephanie Gomes and Marti Brown to make it look like these cop hating b i t c h e s were actually there to pay their respects. What a farce and what a disgrace.
Im No Expert

Vallejo, CA

#3 Nov 22, 2012
At VIB we Hate Cops wrote:
Little Bobbie Schussel, wanna be photographer for VIB was seen at the 1 year memorial service for Oficer Jim Capoot, taking pictures and making sure to include Stephanie Gomes and Marti Brown to make it look like these cop hating b i t c h e s were actually there to pay their respects. What a farce and what a disgrace.
It's too late for contrition. Maybe they are starting to understand the gravity of 20 more cops leaving and many people regard them as helping to drive them off.
"Coming for you"? I don't think so, they will leave before they give her the satisfaction.
sam is lonely

Vallejo, CA

#5 Nov 22, 2012
i guess erin didn't invite sam to the family holiday dinner. obviously he's home alone, again, feeling bitter and with nothing to do.
Im No Expert

Vallejo, CA

#7 Nov 22, 2012
Gomes is continuing the flame fanning by expecting the city to bring some chump from San Jose State to help the police department. So much help! And don't tell me this pal of Shuffle's just wants to be helpful. This should be part of the recommendations of the police committee, not some grandstand opportunity for Gomes and Schussel to orate.
Sam plies hate

Vallejo, CA

#9 Nov 22, 2012
Im No Expert wrote: