Ufo sighting near helena
Yep

Carrizo Springs, TX

#24 Nov 23, 2012
When I was 8 yrs old, back in 1969, I too saw what you are describing. We were in Mexico visiting family. There was a school across the street, I remember seeing the sphere with multi lighted colors floating above the school. I have never forgotten that. I have asked my mother about this but she denies this ever happening. But I know it happened. I can describe it looking like the planet Saturn. So I do believe you. Just the other night my husband and I both noticed these lights bouncing in the sky when turning into heb. We both saw them disappear.
loves the night sky

Leakey, TX

#25 Nov 24, 2012
Thanks for sharing yep!
Joshaaay

Uvalde, TX

#26 Dec 2, 2012
UFO's are all over the place all the time. Just have to pay attention. I've had plenty of experiences just within this past month.
happy bud

Leakey, TX

#27 Dec 2, 2012
that is very true. It is all about set & setting and how aware you are. Tha ks for sharing take care.
UFOS

Uvalde, TX

#28 Dec 3, 2012
what other sightings have you witnessed?
scary

Uvalde, TX

#29 Dec 4, 2012
The best thing to do is get as far away from those things as possible. They are not here just to say hi.
lights

United States

#30 Dec 5, 2012
Wen was dis?
UFO sighting

Uvalde, TX

#31 Dec 5, 2012
Where did u see ufos at??
Yep

United States

#32 Dec 5, 2012
Thank you everybody for your replies from the bottom of my heart this was something i didnt just want to ignore burry it deepinside me and fit in with the crowd to not seem crazy yall have seriously helped my get allt of my chest :) amazing storys guys and gals
Lol

United States

#33 Dec 7, 2012
There's alot of fat ufos at Helena
Locos

San Antonio, TX

#34 Dec 7, 2012
You marijuanos must be smoking some strong sh1t to be seeing UFO's. MORONS!
believer

Dilley, TX

#35 Dec 8, 2012