Comments
21 - 40 of 52 Comments Last updated Sep 5, 2013
Yikes

Enfield, CT

#21 Aug 23, 2013
Never been to this restaurant but I plan to. The individual that is constantly harping on this place is clearly a disturbed veteran of some sort. I'm a veteran, and this individual gives us a bad name. On behalf of veterans across the county, please except my apology.
Acuris bud

United States

#22 Aug 23, 2013
Yikes wrote:
Never been to this restaurant but I plan to. The individual that is constantly harping on this place is clearly a disturbed veteran of some sort. I'm a veteran, and this individual gives us a bad name. On behalf of veterans across the county, please except my apology.
It's clearly more than one person dumbass. And you're no veteran if you do not support other veterans. The case is cut and dry. The facts are the facts, so you're no veteran you are an unamerican. They attacked vets so please, hippy, go back to smoking some grass and pretending you're trendy sitting on a dilapidated sidewalk in Utica and telling yourself "this is where it's at".

You were doing better pretending it was one single ex employee.
Mark

Rome, NY

#23 Aug 23, 2013
Jen wrote:
You know something? These threads are malicious and defamatory. I find it outrageous that they haven't slapped you with a lawsuit yet. You are so cowardly and miserable to take to this forum to try to bring a thriving business down with lies and nonsense. EVERYONE that I know, and I mean smart, educated and well traveled individuals , live that place. How sad it must be for you to have nothing in your life but misery and unhappiness that you feel the need to do this. Grow up