#1 May 21, 2014
Mine was someone dying in front of my eyes. Mind blowing
The way it is

Utica, NY

#2 May 21, 2014
Blondie wrote:
Mine was someone dying in front of my eyes. Mind blowing
BTW: it's worst, not worse.

The demise of our nation through the erosion of civil liberties and freedoms combined with greed and waste at levels never before conceived is the worst thing I've seen.

You can see it too; just look out any window, read any source of so-called "news", listen to the empty promises of elected officials.
The way it is

Utica, NY

#3 May 23, 2014
New #1 worst thing I've seen.

Yesterday, President Obama landed in Rome on this journey to Cooperstown. He was greeted by 2 of the most incompetent politicians of our area, Oneida County Executive Anthony Picente and Rome Mayor Joe Fusco.

Now, I'm not a professional lip reader but it sure looked like Anthony Picente asked the President for a few tips on how to squeeze more money from a stone (meaning the citizens of Oneida County). Just sayin'...
Ex Utican

Utica, NY

#4 May 23, 2014
My ex wife
ohyeah

New Hartford, NY

#5 May 23, 2014
The way it is wrote:
New #1 worst thing I've seen.
Yesterday, President Obama landed in Rome on this journey to Cooperstown. He was greeted by 2 of the most incompetent politicians of our area, Oneida County Executive Anthony Picente and Rome Mayor Joe Fusco.
Now, I'm not a professional lip reader but it sure looked like Anthony Picente asked the President for a few tips on how to squeeze more money from a stone (meaning the citizens of Oneida County). Just sayin'...
I thought the same thing when I saw that picture of sleazy Picente next to Obama. Now I'm no fan of Obama but it seemed that Pissente's presence defiled and degraded this nation's president to the bone. Sent shivers up my back. Pisshead didn't belong there.
Mitchey

Rochester, NY

#6 May 23, 2014
Driving through Utica, avoiding the raw sewage that runs in the streets.
Here

Bronx, NY

#7 May 23, 2014