fh hoke

Rupert, WV

#1 Mar 6, 2010
Devin Kittle is one bad a** mfer !!!!!!!
cnrtygrl

Lexington, TN

#2 Mar 17, 2010
really, i don' think so!
cnrtygrl

Lexington, TN

#3 Mar 17, 2010
Really, I don't think so!!!LOL
BillyBadass

United States

#4 Mar 17, 2010
I know him and he's a Good Guy!! He comes from a Good Family!
Ya boy

United States

#5 Mar 17, 2010
Yes he is hot! He's not lazy either! He's always workin.
Curious

Ashburn, VA

#6 Mar 18, 2010
Does his family own the hardware store in town? Who is that man? Could be this Devin's father? Is he married? Can i get a little 411 about him? He's always working in there and his mother used to be in there too!! I'm new to Monroe County and curious about this nice man thats very handsome!! This sight seems to rag on people in some cases but Im genuinely serious and interested in this man if he's available!!
Thanks
ending curiosity

Ashburn, VA

#7 Mar 18, 2010
Curious wrote:
Does his family own the hardware store in town? Who is that man? Could be this Devin's father? Is he married? Can i get a little 411 about him? He's always working in there and his mother used to be in there too!! I'm new to Monroe County and curious about this nice man thats very handsome!! This sight seems to rag on people in some cases but Im genuinely serious and interested in this man if he's available!!
Thanks
That man is in a relationship and expecting a baby in May. I don't care how new you are to town, you woud not have to go on this site to find this out. Most of Monroe County could have told you that. Not Available!
BillyBadass

United States

#8 Mar 18, 2010
ending curiosity wrote:
<quoted text>That man is in a relationship and expecting a baby in May. I don't care how new you are to town, you woud not have to go on this site to find this out. Most of Monroe County could have told you that. Not Available!
That's kinda Funny I seen Bill about a week ago and he didn't look Pregnant?
13 Inches of Man

Glen Lyn, VA

#9 Mar 19, 2010