Troy, MO

#103 Nov 3, 2012
cheating wife wrote:
Just looking for a little time with someone
Well look no further,here I am!
marilyn

Wentzville, MO

#104 Nov 5, 2012
A man's biggest mistake is giving another man the opportunity to make his woman smile
Rick

Wentzville, MO

#105 Nov 8, 2012
Marlyn, is the opportunity out there for me to make you smile?
marilyn

Wentzville, MO

#106 Nov 9, 2012
Yes. Tell me a joke.
Rick

Old Monroe, MO

#107 Nov 9, 2012
Maybe while we have dinner.
Jokes

O Fallon, MO

#108 Nov 9, 2012
The maid asked for a raise, and the wife was upset.
She asked, "Now, Helen, why do you think you deserve a pay increase?"
Helen: "There are three reasons. The first is that I iron better than you."
Wife: "Who said that?"
Helen: "Your husband."
Wife: "Oh."
Helen: "The second reason is that I am a better cook than you."
Wife: "Who said that?"
Helen: "Your husband."
Wife: "Oh."
Helen: "The third reason is that I am better at sex than you."
Wife: "Did my husband say that as well?"
Helen: "No, the gardener did."
Wife: "So, how much do you want?"
marilyn

Wentzville, MO

#109 Nov 10, 2012
That made me smile
My thought

Wentzville, MO

#110 Nov 10, 2012
One Cowboy wrote:
<quoted text> Are you sure it wasnt all the way up till May 2012. She has a tatoo on back of her right shoulder, something to do with breast cancer awareness and her love for red eyed tree frogs. Does she have an I-phone, you should be able to find my # on it. She asks guys to block their number and if you are around she plays it off like a wrong number.
who r u talking about ?
Do I

Wentzville, MO

#111 Nov 10, 2012
searching for answers wrote:
No im not craig, but i am just looking fot the truth..... just to help me thru slot n put pieces together. She hit the bars in troy & a couple times in wentzville hard in mid to late 2010 & till may 2011& no no tats on back. On arms & legs tho. & yes up till may 2012 them we moved outta lincoln co. Thanks in advance for any info.