Since: Jan 10

De Kalb, Texas

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 14, 2010

Have you guys read this?!!! www.ci.texarkana.tx.us/citynews.html...

“Dwayne ”

Since: Sep 08

Texarkana, Arkansas

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 14, 2010

Yeah, its something else alright! I visited with Mr Bolt about this and he is standing firm, as I think he should. I am the biggest critic of TWU there is from a rate and budget standpoint and even disagree with them on policy and purchasing often, but this is plain & simple railroading.

Mr Sullivan is wrng to do this, and he has unscene motives that have to do with Riverbend. I have repeated warned the Arkansas Board of Directors about these designs, to no avail.

I also think that it is possible that the whole thing may be a set-up, a baseless lawsuit to get control of the local water supplies. I have looked into the details and it sure appears like a sham from an accounting standpoint. I have a degree in accounting and a lot of experience to back up my research.

D

Since: Nov 07

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 14, 2010

Joshua Joyner wrote:
Have you guys read this?!!! www.ci.texarkana.tx.us/citynews.html...
I tried to download this the other day, but never could get it. Can you give us an idea of what it is. Thanks. GW
TexArk

Texarkana, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 14, 2010

Government Watch wrote:
<quoted text> I tried to download this the other day, but never could get it. Can you give us an idea of what it is. Thanks. GW