factory person

Terre Haute, IN

#175 Nov 28, 2012
Pea picker wrote:
<quoted text>
If it was someone you cared about you would be blasting it everywhere. Don't be selfish, you don't have to read this thread.
I worked in a factory for years (everybody that has worked in t.h. has heard this story)Scott was at a party on the south end of town, had been drinking (was drunk) he called his mom and said he was on his way home and left the party around 3 in the morning. Also heard that he hung out at fairbanks park alot.
Pea picker

Clinton, IN

#176 Nov 28, 2012
factory person wrote:
<quoted text> I worked in a factory for years (everybody that has worked in t.h. has heard this story)Scott was at a party on the south end of town, had been drinking (was drunk) he called his mom and said he was on his way home and left the party around 3 in the morning. Also heard that he hung out at fairbanks park alot.
The rumor (true or not) was that he liked the company of some bad people and participated in their games. He was definitely partying in a disreputable area that night. Rumor also says he either ripped off someone he shouldn't have or ticked them off.
As for Fairbanks why would he tell his parents he was on the way home when he intended to waste some time at the park.
IndyJo

Terre Haute, IN

#177 Nov 28, 2012
Because the body was so dcomposed from being in the river that ID was really labwork. Don't think here was a head? Or there was ONLY a head. How could searchers have missed a car i the river all those months? Doesn't sound like Scott was suicidal, so how did the car get in the river?
ForTheLove wrote:
Why is it so hard for people to believe that he died the way police said he did?
factory person

Terre Haute, IN

#178 Nov 29, 2012
Pea picker wrote:
<quoted text>