looking for a job in n tampa any help...

looking for a job in n tampa any help appreciated

Posted in the Tampa Forum

Since: Jan 12

Location hidden

#1 Feb 22, 2013
look im from tampa born and raised but the last 10 years i have lived in texas and mexico . the oil fields laid off everyone and the bottom fell out the industry so i hitch hiked back to tampa with everything i own on my back in a duffle bag and 20 bucks . currently im living in a tent at the crossroads of north nebraska ave and skipper road beside the railroad tracks in the woods behind skippers smoke house . i do factory work and load and unload semi trucks shipping reciving i do general construction labor work and can run heavy equipment im a decent plumber and can lay concrete and do minor masonry . im an excellent motorcycle and auto mechanic . ANYWAYS im homeless and due to unforseen events im sitting at a library trying every avenue tyo seek and find employment and maybe a place to stay or atleast a shower and shave . i dont do drugs and donot drink i just sold my truck and all my tools in mexico before i came here back to tampa . im a tall half white half native american with blue eyes short black hair im very fit and healthy and im very clean and single .i know im good looking to and anyone male or female would be lucky to have me has their better half . im a hard worker with some retail sales experiance as well . im well educated and not wanted or sought for anything i obey the law and im very religious and not crazy or an abuser . im just an all around good person with a stroke of bad luck looking to make good again and get back on my feet once more can anyone help me ....

Location hidden

#2 Feb 22, 2013
also i will do anything for money and i mean anything even if it means selling my body ...
blackflag

Laneville, TX

#3 Feb 27, 2013
just putting my post at the top of the list
try this

Pleasant Hill, MO

#4 Mar 5, 2013