Teen Killed in Loganville Wreck

Full story: WXIA-TV Atlanta

Police in Gwinnett County said heavy rain may be to blame for a car accident that left a teenager dead in Loganville Sunday morning.

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of35
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
darby

Riverdale, GA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 7, 2006

my heart goes out to the family at this time.may god keep them in the palm of his hands.
brittany aplin

Stone Mountain, GA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 11, 2006

it makes me sad that the teenager died because he/she was so young. i mean im a freshman at chs and it breaks my heart to kno that person and what that person could have offered the world is gone. i hope the family is okay, well as ok as they can be...
Stacy Rodgers

Columbus, GA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 12, 2006

My condolences to the family.I can't even sit here and say I understand how you feel but I once lost my boyfriend at 18 who was killed by a drunk driver so I know the pain it can cause.But one thing that can keep you going is to know that he is in a great place now with no pain.If you ever need any one to tlak to feel free to write me at Kinnabugg1106@aol.com.

Stacy
Ben Hatcher

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 16, 2006

Judged: