Comments
1 - 15 of 15 Comments Last updated Jan 29, 2013
Resident Verona Estates

Memphis, TN

#1 Dec 7, 2012
I am a Resident of Verona Estates and I know two other people who live in two other subdivisions that are owned by the same company. One of them lives in Plum Tree I believe the company is M&T Property Mgt. who owns these homes. I say believe because I've only spoken with corporate. The homes are very nice homes, with nice yards. The problem comes when you need something fixed. I don't think they are properly staffed of they are overwhelmed. Pest control is in the contract, but if they do come every month they never leave a note saying they have been in your home. I can only speak for my friend who lives in Plum Tree , but she has had a mouse problem which just began. These homes are next to a cotton field and I know that mice are around. Mice should not have access to your home. they did not come plug in areas that they thought the mice were coming into her home. I suggest you a check with the local authorities and check out crime in the area. It is a quiet area, but not everyone wants to work for what they want. It may not sound like it, but I like living here. I believe this is a great place to live. My major concern is only that they are slow to repair. Very nice and friendly people
ResidentVerona E corrects

Memphis, TN

#2 Dec 7, 2012