Sampson

Fenton, MO

#1010 Sep 30, 2010
bama wrote:
I am new to V.A. trying to find out who the dominant club is in the state
The El Forastero MC and Galloping Goose MC in KC and St. Louis. Might not hurt to talk to the Invaders MC too, as they are a 1%er club in missouri.
PassinBy

Hampton, VA

#1011 Oct 6, 2010
Kubla Kahn wrote:
I had another comment on here and it got erased...wierd. Somebody quoted it pretty good though.
I see alot of talk about other folks talking trash on the internet...so what? It's the internet...anybody can post anything and if you don't like it either don't read it, or respond and argue about it.
Although arguing on the internet is alot like competing in the special olympics...even if you win, you're still retarded.
Kubla Kahn, what an excellent ripost! I don't normally comment to things on the internet. Grain of salt and all that. But I must say this is the funniest thing I've ever seen on the internet! Ever! Hope you don't mind if I quote you?
the dude

Joplin, MO

#1012 Oct 11, 2010
t and h is hog trash its not a 1%er club its a group of guys who like to ride. but you do have to have a harley. i ride a honda, i keep on ridin by harleys who are broke down on the side of the road. besides i cant afford a harley im poor.. lol
HardTimes---- MFFM

Dunnellon, FL

#1013 Oct 14, 2010
the dude wrote:
t and h is hog trash its not a 1%er club its a group of guys who like to ride. but you do have to have a harley. i ride a honda, i keep on ridin by harleys who are broke down on the side of the road. besides i cant afford a harley im poor.. lol
What kind of POS "Biker" on any bike, rides by someone broke down beside the road? And then laughs about it. You NEVER ride by someone broke down. For no reason. This is the kind of "Bikers" we have in this world today.