FAT TEXAN

United States

#968 Mar 5, 2010
just passin' thru - this is my first time ever on this forum,read the first few months of it , then skipped to the end ,did anyone ever figure out for sure who shovelhead is? curious-
IFFI
Loose Screws

Wilmington, NC

#969 Mar 7, 2010
Never seen this forum before. 1st off, worst thing to do is "flame" a club on the computer. If you hate 'em, or have a problem, go see them. Otherwise, shut up. Personally, I'd like to see a club in Jax that would be very unpopular. I have MANY NC Coalition (HA) friends. I massively respect all military clubs and clubs w/ the diamond. I support my friends who, unfortunately, are not dominant club around here. I don't really care. They have treated me better than my own family. I love 'em and will always have R&W in my blood. I like to see a club heading in that direction. A club that rides, races, fixes, and has fun. Not stand around and take people's t-shirts. I like to hear from interested folks. No LEOs. No quitters, No junkies. Gun ownership required. Must understand the 1% world and be ready to stand strong w/ your brothers. Peace to the other clubs. Lastly, I strongly feel military town should be neutral. I am not a 16 supporter, but I was madder than fuck and expressed my condolences when Roadrunner was killed by the criminals up north. Wanna talk? kaboom_13_98@yahoo.com.
fgd

Schaumburg, IL

#970 Mar 9, 2010
hello
kgb

AOL

#971 Mar 10, 2010
As far as the Wingmen are concerned....their "icon" of a leader Lee, his wife, and the company they keep are too coked up to really care about what goes on. How awesome is it that Dianne (Lee's Wife) and her cokehead bestfriend own a bail bonds business...next thing you know...they will open up another bar that their little cry babies will be allowed to go to since no other bar wants them in there.
estel

Fairmont, WV

#972 Mar 17, 2010
why are there warlocks in jacksonville nc.
Joe

Iraq

#973 Mar 25, 2010
estel wrote: