bill

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 25, 2009

Howdy my thing is wingmen or whom ever the club as long as you fellows feel good about your club does it mean any thing if some of the walking dead out here shoots there mouth off ? WILDBILL RESPECT FEW. FEAR NO ONE SUPPORT YOUR,S
jon seppanen

New York, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 1, 2009

i was stationed in the 82nd for around 9 years and lived in the the villle for around 10 years... Here's the deal, the people with the gripes and complaints are people who have issues with themselves. I know a lot of patch holding wingmen who are true without a doubt real genuine honest hard working men. Most of the fayetteville chapter is military. What the fuck is the problem... i read these posts about what's fucked up about the wingmen.. Well, I am an Iraqi afghan veteran..sapper paratrooper... i hit up a party in bergen county new jersey...last weekend.. A little car and bike show action good food and a hell of a band.. and not to mention these wingmen that invited me to there clubhouse. First of all i got lost, not a prob i called on of the wingmen and found the clubhouse.. Ate sum chow had a couple beers and crashed on the couch...Got up in the morning had breakfast with the rest of the boys and got ready for the days activitie.... thanks bergen chapter for a awesome fucking time... later jonnysep
Dutch

Williamson, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 8, 2009

Doug H wrote:
Does anyone know anything about the Souther Riders MC? I saw some of them last weekend in Fayetteville. They were wearing a Cumberland County lower rocker. They seemed like the real thing. Just interested.
The Southern Riders are the real deal. Former member, Broken, went to Corning, NY and started the "Northern Riders" in 1987. They are still around, too.
ROFLMAO

Lake Wales, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 18, 2009