Since: Nov 08

Location hidden

#5290 Mar 27, 2013
Columbus Native wrote:
Well while the great republicans on this post stew, jerk, and whine, I will enjoy the next 3 years 10 months knowing that they are so upset. Get my government check next wednesday for which I have been paying into the system for 45 years, and knowing f-up republicans will not be able to Euthanize( Privatize) the system. Thanks again to our president who will see to it we are covered under Medicare and Medicaid. Also I am expecting a slight Cost Of Living pay increase next January. Now about mitt and his b-tch wishing they could of had a chance at America's financial wealth? Ain't gonna happen in my lifetime.
Your post made me burst out laughing. You make a bucket of rocks seem smart.

On the sad side, you have NO IDEA what you are heading for.

Location hidden

#5291 Mar 27, 2013
Columbus Native wrote:
Well while the great republicans on this post stew, jerk, and whine, I will enjoy the next 3 years 10 months knowing that they are so upset. Get my government check next wednesday for which I have been paying into the system for 45 years, and knowing f-up republicans will not be able to Euthanize( Privatize) the system. Thanks again to our president who will see to it we are covered under Medicare and Medicaid. Also I am expecting a slight Cost Of Living pay increase next January. Now about mitt and his b-tch wishing they could of had a chance at America's financial wealth? Ain't gonna happen in my lifetime.
I truly don't know of anyone who is stewing about all of this. Most people I know are concerned, but were/are prepared financially, etc. So, sorry to rain on your parade. I DO feel a bit sorry for you, though. You are eaten up with bitterness and envy. Sad.
Glorya

Atlanta, GA

#5292 Mar 27, 2013
http://www.washingtonguardian.com/study-healt...

Maybe this link will be some proof of what is about to come.

Location hidden

#5293 Mar 27, 2013
Glorya wrote: