Hertz

Monett, MO

#1 Jul 12, 2013
From the Google play website

Permissions

This application has access to the following:

Your location
precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

Network communication
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Your personal information
read your own contact card

Allows the app to read personal profile information stored on your device, such as your name and contact information. This means the app can identify you and may send your profile information to others.

Storage
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

System tools
read battery statistics

Allows an application to read the current low-level battery use data. May allow the application to find out detailed information about which apps you use.

Your applications information
retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

Camera
take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

Microphone
record audio

record audio

Your social information
read your contacts

Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
Hertz

Monett, MO

#2 Jul 12, 2013
Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

Great Features!

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Springfield Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
The Springfield Three 1992 (Sep '13) 1 hr Dog Man 28,434
News Jury Selection To Begin For Man Accused Of Murd... 4 hr jgg 1
News Senator Blunt pushes back on tax reform, Hillar... 14 hr Broke_Daddy 1
donald trump Sun susan 11
What should I do? Oct 20 Dog Man 14
Left over garage sale items Oct 19 gumby 4
holly rentals or 417 rentals or chris gatley (Jun '14) Oct 19 guest 87

Springfield Jobs

More from around the web

Personal Finance

Springfield Mortgages