Glassblower opens shop in Spring Grove

Glassblower opens shop in Spring Grove

There are 21 comments on the Evening Sun story from Dec 5, 2008, titled Glassblower opens shop in Spring Grove. In it, Evening Sun reports that:

Josh Smith, originally from New Oxford, forms a piece of glass into a Christmas tree ornament Thursday at his business Artistic Glass Creations, which he opened recently on Main Street in Spring Grove.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Evening Sun.

First Prev
of 2
Next Last

“yes, I am a girl”

Since: Sep 08

Hanover

#2 Dec 5, 2008
I wonder if he can make custom bongs?
Lulu

United States

#5 Dec 5, 2008
Yeah, he really looks like someone alot of people would just LOVE to buy things from.
Handy1

Lancaster, PA

#6 Dec 5, 2008
Uh...nice website he has. Very professional. I might have been interested before I was turned off.
Matt

Dayton, OH

#7 Dec 5, 2008
holysheet wrote:
I wonder if he can make custom bongs?
I graduated with him and am 100% sure he can. Good luck chasing the American dream Josh.
beetle98

York Springs, PA

#8 Dec 6, 2008
The first 3 comments were very unnecessary. If you aren't interested in buying from the guy, why make negative remarks? Ok, he has long hair-so what.
I wish him a lot of luck with his business and will be stopping in sometime.(P.S. I'm a 56 year old grandmother not a young hippy freak)
holysheet

Edgemont, PA

#9 Dec 6, 2008
oh my comment wasn't negative. ;)
sk8er

Tuscaloosa, AL

#10 Dec 6, 2008
so what if the guy makes tobacco pipes?if he did and plans on selling them in his shop this would be a totally different discussion b/c everyone on here knows that people would be bitching up a storm.i hope he does end up selling nice custom glass smoking pipes...id be a customer.
Handy1

Lancaster, PA

#11 Dec 6, 2008