James Bissett, Long Island Aquarium O...

James Bissett, Long Island Aquarium Owner, Found Dead in Apparent Suicide

There are 2895 comments on the International Business Times story from Dec 16, 2011, titled James Bissett, Long Island Aquarium Owner, Found Dead in Apparent Suicide. In it, International Business Times reports that:

James Bissett, the co-owner of Long Island Aquarium, was found dead Wednesday night in what police are calling an apparent suicide.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at International Business Times.

Niel Snodgrass II

United States

#2601 Nov 16, 2012
I studied at the London Police Academy for 6 years and thr Gilgo Murders Case stinks of rotten fish + chips so to speak! Laytor!
Niel Snodgrass II

United States

#2602 Nov 16, 2012
Oh yeah, motive is a good start here. What could possible motivate this Bissett character? What could possible motivate a host of people, orginizations and authorities to keep the lid of confusion on this Gilgo affair? Laytor.
Niel Snodgrass II

United States

#2603 Nov 16, 2012
Hey everybody, hi! This Bissett fellow ever go trick or treating on Halloween? His family or friends would know? No? Yes? What or who did he dress up as? A girl or a guy character? What did he do with his candy treats? Did he answer his door dyring Halloween night or day? What kind of candy did he give out? Candied puppy paws, vanilla and chocolate maybe? Chocolate covered cockroaches? He was one totaled out zipperhead! Passing himself off as a human being! RIP slug! Laytor!
harold Schaefer7794

United States

#2604 Nov 16, 2012
Hello Bloggers! Has anyone done research on any other similar situations like this Gilgo biz where an individual is suspect yet not suspect. Or is this Gilgo affair an original situation? Later!
Niel Snodgrass II

United States

#2605 Nov 17, 2012
Hello Logheads! Stop pestering the police. They peed more time to figure this Gilgo affairy out then let them have sit! I say! Laytor.
Niel Snodgrass II