First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Ladyinwaiting

Maysville, KY

#1 Mar 10, 2011
I am married lady that has a desire to date other men, but I do not want a divorce. Have too much invested in my marriage to lose it. Are there any ladies out there that are able to date other men and their husband either does not know about it or approves of it. How do you do it? I am a professional and work in a public job.

I have just met so many men that interest me and I want to spend some time with them occassionally, whether it is just a date or in a intimate encounter. But I do not want my husband to do the same.

Am I crazy or not?
RIGHT ON

Somerset, KY

#2 Mar 10, 2011
Ladyinwaiting wrote:
I am married lady that has a desire to date other men, but I do not want a divorce. Have too much invested in my marriage to lose it. Are there any ladies out there that are able to date other men and their husband either does not know about it or approves of it. How do you do it? I am a professional and work in a public job.

I have just met so many men that interest me and I want to spend some time with them occassionally, whether it is just a date or in a intimate encounter. But I do not want my husband to do the same.

Am I crazy or not?
I say CRAZY (especially for posting this online)! It looks like all you're looking for is attention, & to make the comment that you don't want your Husband to do the same... If you "have too much invested," in your MARRIAGE & give a sit about your Husband then you would shut the he'll up, & think about what your Husband would think of you. But, by the sound of things... It might be just what He wants, in order to give him the excuse to leave Yo Azz - Good Riddance!!!!
Dirty laundry

United States

#4 Mar 10, 2011
It's a small town and the truth always comes out in the wash. You'd be better to appreciate what you've got or file for divorce.
Anna

Douglas, GA

#5 Mar 10, 2011