“& My Favorite Dog Muttley ”

Level 10

Since: Nov 07

Myrtle Beach, SC

#12254 Feb 16, 2013
Good Afternoon Hatti - you mentioned hearing frogs hollering already - how about robin's - have you see any herds of robin's yet?:)

“Colorful Beyond Words”

Level 10

Since: May 11

" Live, Laugh, Love "

#12255 Feb 16, 2013
Trouser Cough wrote:
Good Afternoon Hatti - you mentioned hearing frogs hollering already - how about robin's - have you see any herds of robin's yet?:)
LOL... no " herds " of robins . I have heard a few spring type birds in the last day or two, but it is quite cold here today. I imagine they are trying to keep warm today.:)

Level 10

Myrtle Beach, SC

#12256 Feb 16, 2013
Hello Cupid!:)

I'm glad you made it home safe & sound & there's no doubt in my mind that an Angel helped you get there! It might have been Clarence the Angel, Sue the Snowstorm Angel or some Angel's that use to watch over me when I drove for a living - Bobby the Blizzard Angel, Sarah the Sleet Angel, Bart the Black Ice Angel, Wally the Windy Whiteout Angel, or Fred the Freezing Rain Angel - there were always a host of Angels with me & I so enjoyed all my Angels!:) Seriously tho - I'm glad you got home OK - driving in heavy snow storms at night are much worse than the daytime snow storms! Hugs, TC

MEOWZA!:)
>*o*<

“And what is so rare”

Level 9

Since: Jun 11

as a day in June?

#12257 Feb 16, 2013
CUPIDS SOCK wrote:
<quoted text>
Hello my Friend! Sorry I've been such a stranger. Valentine's Day was very rewarding sharing it with an assortment of folks in a variety of settings, but especially with my Mom.