Mother's Day Out Program

Posted in the Smyrna Forum

Sabrina

Mount Juliet, TN

#1 Jan 5, 2008
I live in the Providence area and am looking for a GOOD Mother's Day Out program for my two-year-old. I know there are a couple in Hermitage that are good, but are there any in Mt. Juliet that any of you would recommend? Thanks in advance!
Beth

Mount Juliet, TN

#2 Jan 14, 2008
I am a teacher at Corinth Church of Christ Mothers Day out. We are located on Corinth Road which is about 3 miles south of Providence. You turn south on Mt Juliet Road and then go @ 2 miles until you get to Stewarts Ferry Pike, Turn left the about 1 mile out turn right on Corinth Road. We have school Tuesday and Thursday from 8:45 to 1:30 and we would love for you to come see the school. Our director is Pam Cook . Wont let me put a phone # so look up the church in the phone book.
Call on Tuesday or Thurs to get a live voice.
Sabrina

Mount Juliet, TN

#3 Jan 17, 2008
Beth wrote:
I am a teacher at Corinth Church of Christ Mothers Day out. We are located on Corinth Road which is about 3 miles south of Providence. You turn south on Mt Juliet Road and then go @ 2 miles until you get to Stewarts Ferry Pike, Turn left the about 1 mile out turn right on Corinth Road. We have school Tuesday and Thursday from 8:45 to 1:30 and we would love for you to come see the school. Our director is Pam Cook . Wont let me put a phone # so look up the church in the phone book.
Call on Tuesday or Thurs to get a live voice.
Beth, thank you so much for the information. I'll be sure to check you out!
Corey

Hermitage, TN

#4 Jan 15, 2009
I too am looking for a MDO program for my son who is 15 months old. We live in Hermitage, but I'd go to Mt. Juliet in a heartbeat. Any suggestions, or openings for my sons age group at Corinth Church of Christ? Thanks so much for any info!
Jackie

United States

#5 Nov 28, 2009