Wisconsin pastor charged with carryin...

Wisconsin pastor charged with carrying concealed gun

There are 46 comments on the TwinCities.com story from Apr 23, 2009, titled Wisconsin pastor charged with carrying concealed gun. In it, TwinCities.com reports that:

The Sheboygan Falls pastor recently cited for a bow and arrow demonstration in church, is now charged with carrying a concealed weapon into a police station.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at TwinCities.com.

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Good Job Police

Carlton, MN

#1 Apr 23, 2009
What a waste. If I was a resident of WI I would be outraged. Good thing they are taking the scum off the street by arresting a PRIEST!! Good job boys in blue.... Way to get those criminals off the street. Hey, I got a hot tip on a robbery for you. There's some old ladies using the walking path here in GR without a pass... GET 'em!!
Mrs R

United States

#2 Apr 23, 2009
Another example of the lunatic, right-wing conservative nutcases. These people are completely off their rockers! Sadly, this is yet ANOTHER example of the lunatics in Wisconsin doing more nutball things.
Dicky

United States

#4 Apr 23, 2009
Mrs R wrote:
Another example of the lunatic, right-wing conservative nutcases. These people are completely off their rockers! Sadly, this is yet ANOTHER example of the lunatics in Wisconsin doing more nutball things.
And yet the grandest lunatic of them all, Mrs. R, lives in Minnesota.
Your still funny, though.
Baron Von Rashke

La Grange, KY

#5 Apr 23, 2009
Another nut job in sconnie ? why is this news ?
p t bull

Minneapolis, MN

#6 Apr 23, 2009
Some public offials with extremely poor judgement.
Connie - Woodbury

Minneapolis, MN

#7 Apr 23, 2009
Our pastor, Larry, almost always carries a concealed wepon. We're also one of the few churches that not only doesn't have a "guns banned from premises" sign on it; in fact we have a signs saying "we respect the first and SECOND amendment here."