Review: Abbott, Greg DDS - Greg Abbot...

Review: Abbott, Greg DDS - Greg Abbott DDS

Posted in the Savannah Forum

Celeste Smith

Savannah, GA

#1 Jul 23, 2010
I have never met a Dr with such TERRIBLE bed side manners. His language is HORRIBLE !!! The staff was very friendly. Will not be using again !
K T Smith

Pooler, GA

#2 Dec 7, 2010
I think that Dr. Abbott has WONDERFUL bedside manners! His joking always puts me at ease. I've been using him for several years now, and he always takes care of me quickly & professionaly. Perhaps some people need to pull the stick out of their butts.
CLUTCH

Savannah, GA

#3 Dec 12, 2010
Fu** both of ya'll!
jason

Dearborn Heights, MI

#4 Feb 8, 2012
I think Dr Abbott is a vile man with no respect for anyone but his narcissistic practice. My wife left there today crying hysterically after he made the comment that "drunk sailors get tattoos", and "hepatitis is spread through tattoos". My wife is a beautifully tattooed, educated, caring, woman and mother. What gives this a%#hole the right to pass judgement during MY DAUGHTERS dental visit. Had I been there he would be the one needing a dentist. This happened at 5 in the afternoon and my wife is still crying at 9:45. Go F*&K yourself Dr. Abbott!
TLR Savannah

Savannah, GA

#5 Mar 13, 2012