safest neighborhood
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
nurse

Houston, TX

#1 Jan 11, 2013
What is the safest place to live in s.a. am planning to move there, I'm a registered nurse. Also which hospital is best??

“f0r teh Lulz”

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#2 Jan 11, 2013
I'll tell you, if you can help get me hydrocodone and Valium.
benny

San Antonio, TX

#3 Jan 11, 2013
The eastside of town on e. Houston and pine st.
Rapist

San Antonio, TX

#4 Jan 11, 2013
Anywhere north SA. Rapist on the loose for loose gringas. High crime area according to SAPD stats. So much for being safe.
Anton Chigurh

San Antonio, TX

#5 Jan 12, 2013
I'll toss a coin, you call it...
nurse

Houston, TX

#6 Jan 12, 2013
Rapist wrote:
Anywhere north SA. Rapist on the loose for loose gringas. High crime area according to SAPD stats. So much for being safe.
well I'm no gringa looks like this place sucks and I haven't even moved there!
Doctor

San Antonio, TX

#7 Jan 12, 2013
nurse wrote:
<quoted text> well I'm no gringa looks like this place sucks and I haven't even moved there!
If you claim to be a nurse, seems you would have more intelligence to refer to creditsble sources. Topix is not one of them. Nurse Klondyke?
Cletus Kettle

San Antonio, TX

#8 Jan 12, 2013
She aint no nurse.
nurse

Houston, TX

#10 Jan 12, 2013
I can look at statistics I thought I'd ask s.a. residents instead! Where I live topix is not full of idiots but thanks!
Cletus Kettle

United States

#11 Jan 12, 2013
nurse wrote:
I can look at statistics I thought I'd ask s.a. residents instead! Where I live topix is not full of idiots but thanks!
We aint allow idiot nurses in these here parts. This is Kracker country. Yee Haw!
pink slit

San Antonio, TX

#12 Jan 13, 2013
Now that you know we are all idiots, you should fit in quite nicely!

“f0r teh Lulz”

Location hidden

#14 Jan 13, 2013
nurse wrote: