ping

Euless, TX

#103 May 10, 2012
Lockhart will threaten your job if u have larry sign... But o Well thats only till the end of this year by ron welcome back larry.... O and ron i here the weather is nice in cali LOL
Outraged

Sallisaw, OK

#104 May 10, 2012
candidates campaigning wrote:
<quoted text>
Truth is, Bennett and Lane are campaigning together and for each other. Lockhart is campaigning for Rick Agent, Julie Haywood and Mark Barnes. Except when Lockhart is around veterans, he pretends to be for Bennett.
Ron Lockhart tells the truth to veterans. That is an outright lie, sir. I am a veteran.
Sunshine

Euless, TX

#105 May 10, 2012
ping wrote:
Lockhart will threaten your job if u have larry sign... But o Well thats only till the end of this year by ron welcome back larry.... O and ron i here the weather is nice in cali LOL
Please explain the Cali joke
Duh

Sallisaw, OK

#106 May 10, 2012
If Ron Lockhart threatened anyone I'm sure it would have been on television news. The reason it isn't on television news is because its not verifiable or creditable. You people are the most dim witted of all Sequoyah county.
Stereo

Sallisaw, OK

#107 May 10, 2012
I didn't know methheads could be literate and be able to operate a computer let alone navigate the big world wide web all while cooking their meth. It's borderline amazing.
stupid

Euless, TX

#108 May 10, 2012
Duh wrote:
If Ron Lockhart threatened anyone I'm sure it would have been on television news. The reason it isn't on television news is because its not verifiable or creditable. You people are the most dim witted of all Sequoyah county.
Lockhart had friends in tv media. Nothing negative will ever be aired. And the word is credible stupid. Don't worry. The people threatened are not going the media route. They actually want something done.
Duh

Sallisaw, OK

#109 May 10, 2012