Click on an option to vote

Yes

No

Other (explain below)

Since: Dec 10

Kansas City Ks.

#15384 Sep 15, 2012
guest wrote:
<quoted text>When did a Dane County Judge have the final say on what is or isn't constitutional?
"final"

Even you, knows better than that.

Kansas City Ks.

#15385 Sep 15, 2012
WARRIOR wrote:
"I do just fine at planning trips. I've been doing it for years. I have traveled this country more than you will ever know. Likely I've done more traveling in the past twenty years than you will throughout your lifetime."
I have been traveling for over 40 years, camping hunting and fishing is all I have really ever known as a vacation. I have hunted Red Stag in New Zeland, fished the Great Barrier Reef in Austrailia, pursued the carribou in Canada and hunted the pig in Puerto Rico. I have spent time on the Northern and Southern borders along with the east and west coasts of this great country. I have two camping trailers sitting outside and 4 tents in my barn. The only time I have ever camped in a camp ground is in Albuquerque, NM where we go every year in October for the Balloon Fiesta. There are literally millions upon millions of acres of National, BLM and State land one can camp on. Trailers are self sufficient. You can get big RV'S in just about anywhere close to nature if you know what you are doing. I camp away from people, far away. When I hunt elk I camp at 9,600 feet, not another camp in sight. We then kill elk at 10,300 feet and seldom see another hunter. Don't tell me about traveling or camping. This is not my first rodeo!
Try getting off the beaten path and away from civilization, you will see more wildlife and learn more about nature I guarantee you.
I bet you killed your first Barr when you were only a mere child of six back in your old Kentucky home, and You Duck hunt with a garden rake.

Kansas City Ks.

#15386 Sep 15, 2012
WARRIOR wrote: