LCHS junior 'cliques' full of hoes?

Posted in the Russellville Forum

First Prev
of 4
Next Last
LC gurl

Lewisburg, KY

#1 Feb 2, 2010
Okay so I am a sophomore at Logan county high school. And I have noticed something here lately, the junior girls are hoes! I'm talking about the clique of girls that try to be better than everyone else. The girls like, Anna Wilkins, and the rest of that crew. Elizabeth Hardin, is not part of the 'anna' clique, but she is a how. For Sure. She walks around like she is the hottest thing ever! And Brooke Stuart, and Ashley Adler, are also part of this 'clique'. These girls are not as big of hoes as the other girls, but they for sure know how to have a good time with guys from what I hear! These girls are cheerleaders! They shouldbe rolemodels for the school not out whoring around town. I mean they are all beautiful girls but I mean my god they exploit themselves so bad! Why do they want that reputation? As for the seniors in this clique who include, Ashley Allen, Rachael Allen, Kelly Miller, and rebecca Lyne. I mean god, they all party all the time. And walk with their noses up like they are sooo much better than we are! I hate it, and just thought it should be brought to everyones attention.
Kala Hickman

Adolphus, KY

#2 Feb 2, 2010
If your going to write this why dont you put your real name on her? I dont know them but if you have a probblem with someone do it the good ol' fashion way...tell them to their face.
Plz&thank u.
Rachael Allen

Lewisburg, KY

#3 Feb 2, 2010
LC gurl wrote: