Police ID Victim in Fatal Motorcycle ...

Police ID Victim in Fatal Motorcycle Accident

There are 59 comments on the Patch.com story from Apr 10, 2011, titled Police ID Victim in Fatal Motorcycle Accident. In it, Patch.com reports that:

Frederick Carfagno, 54, of Royersford, was traveling west on a Harley Davidson motorcycle on Schuylkill Road, Route 724, when a Jeep Liberty driven by Tamara Treadway of Spring City turned into a business in the 500 block of Schuylkill Road.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Patch.com.

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Facts

Hanover, PA

#50 Apr 26, 2011
also wrote:
<quoted text>
LOL okay ;)( to old)?
LOL...no you are not too old!!!!!!!!

I graduated in 1972 from a school near you. The colors are blue and gold.

OMG...when I read about you being an RN, having kids, and a place in Florida, I was hoping you are not my sister Nancy. Only she is in Florida all the time unless she is at her other house in Phila.
True Grit

Yonkers, NY

#51 Apr 27, 2011
Alright people, enough of this. It's getting too warm & fuzzy in here, and just when we had a nice battle going on. Now, let's cut the kissy kissy crap & get back to the task at hand, which is arguing. Ready? Go....!!!!!
also

Hanover, PA

#52 Apr 27, 2011
Facts wrote:
<quoted text>LOL...no you are not too old!!!!!!!!
I graduated in 1972 from a school near you. The colors are blue and gold.
OMG...when I read about you being an RN, having kids, and a place in Florida, I was hoping you are not my sister Nancy. Only she is in Florida all the time unless she is at her other house in Phila.
No I promise you I am not your sister. But we were arguing like brothers and sisters.I almost called Jerry Springer for advice LOL.
also

Hanover, PA

#53 Apr 27, 2011
True Grit wrote:
Alright people, enough of this. It's getting too warm & fuzzy in here, and just when we had a nice battle going on. Now, let's cut the kissy kissy crap & get back to the task at hand, which is arguing. Ready? Go....!!!!!